By closing the TechAccess Suite page or by refreshing the TechAccess Suite page, you have closed all tabs that are running a TechAccess application. In the future, you should only close Tech Access using the Log Out button on the TechAccess Suite page, and you should never perform a page refresh.
If you need to re-open any TechAccess application, data you entered in that application will still be there for all applications except Damage Claim.
After selecting "OK" to close this window, you may see a separate browser pop-up with a warning that ". . . data you have entered may not be saved," which does not apply to the other TechAccess tabs that have closed. Data you entered in TechAccess applications will be retained for all applications except Damage Claim.
This application is not available at this time.
Click "back" to return to the TechAccess Suite.